• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
3/28/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It so easy to look For what you need they have everthing on here
3/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy, user friendly. The best thing about the website is that you have everything in one place, all your attraction tickets, accommodation and anything else you wish to do while holidaying in Florida. Definitely will use again and recommend it to our friends.
3/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Muy bien
3/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Was very helpful to be able to purchase both the tickets and the express unlimited passes together. I also love that the express unlimited passes has a calendar with prices for that specific day. It helped my family and I decide a day and get a better deal!
3/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy purchase! Can't wait to use my tickets!
3/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were very helpful.
3/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent
3/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
website was easy to order from. It saved me some money. Kind of slow at answering E-mails though. Left two E-mails and finally had to call the customer service number. They did call me and resolved my issue. Brianna was very nice in assisting me.
3/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
everything went very well, for my first time doing this. no there is nothing else.
3/20/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
BOTH customer service reps I spoke to were not friendly, the 2nd was better than the 1st, but even that was a C- at best. Also the security hold on my credit card for no reason that caused an annoyance. I booked my trip through you all based off of some positive reviews and ignored the not so great ones. Now I know that was a mistake. Highly disappointed in my experience with using reserve Orlando.
3/20/2017 Ticket Purchase
good prices
3/20/2017 Ticket Purchase
Thanks for the great purchase at Seaworld, when will I receive the 6 tickets I purchased? Will they arrive by mail or some other way? Thanks again! Please respond with an answer when you can.
3/20/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very easy! This is my second trip booking with Reserve Orlando.
3/19/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
This was great! Everything was a smooth process. I loved that I could go to one website and get tickets for Disney, Universal and our condo rental. I will definitely be using Reserveorlando.com again.
3/16/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Chelsea Cody are very nice and very helpfull
3/16/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It was a relatively good transaction. Except for the fact that my credit card got flagged and I had to verify a transaction to put my order through. I thought that there was something wrong but it appears it was just for security purposes.
3/15/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Great service. Very helpful.
3/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Had no problem booking. Fast and easy. Just have to get there now!
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to follow very direct
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Brilliant service. Ordered from the UK - on a Sunday - and got my eticket within minutes. MyMagic+ reference arrived the next day so I was able to book all my FastPass+ experiences straight away. Highly recommended!

Click here to see all our reviews.