Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
12/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
Excelentes precios y servicio
12/17/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
easy to register, no difficulty
12/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Sehr übersichtliche Homepage, reibungslose Abwicklung. Die günstigsten Angebote die ich gefunden habe. Es hat alles gepasst.
Reserve Orlando Response: Thank you for your response. We are pleased to hear you find the homepage to be user friendly and had a smooth check out process. We hope you enjoy your upcoming trip to Orlando!
12/6/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It was a easy fast service and greatly appreciated the help when I called
Reserve Orlando Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear your booking process was easy and fast. We are pleased that one of our customer service agents was able to assist you with any questions you had. We hope you enjoy your upcoming trip to Orlando!
12/4/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Dawn was exceptional
Reserve Orlando Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear you received exceptional service when speaking with our agent.
12/2/2018 Ticket Purchase
Customer service was efficient and helpful
Reserve Orlando Response: Thank you for your response. We are happy to hear our customer service team could assist you with any questions you had. We hope you enjoy your trip to the park.
12/1/2018 Ticket Purchase
Reservation went well. Cannot wait to visit Florida.
11/28/2018 Ticket Purchase
Hurtig og kompetent ekspedition. Vil gerne anbefale Orlando Reserve til andre. Især tak til Carla Norris 👍
Reserve Orlando Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Carla was able to assist you with completing the verification process. We hope you enjoy your upcoming trip to Orlando!
11/28/2018 Ticket Purchase
She was very helpful.
Reserve Orlando Response: Than you for your response. We are delighted to hear that the agent was able to assist you with your booking. We hope you enjoy your trip to Orlando!
11/28/2018 Ticket Purchase
The agent facilitated the sale of the tickets in a timely and knowledgeable manner.
Reserve Orlando Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear the agent was able to assist you with purchasing your tickets. We hope you enjoy your trip to the Exploration Tower!
11/27/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very easy process. Worked well with the kiosks at the park.
11/19/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I made 4 phone calls with questions and the service was EXCELLENT and helpful! Thank you so much for making this very special family trip easy to make happen by booking our hotel and Disney World package! THANK YOU!!!
Reserve Orlando Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience while booking with Reserve Orlando. We hope you have a magical trip to Orlando.
11/19/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Good customer service team!
Reserve Orlando Response: Thank you for your response. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our customer service team. We hope you enjoy your trip to Orlando.
11/19/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
You guys make it so easy. I only book my trips through you.
11/14/2018 Ticket Purchase
Best pricing hands down for Walt Disney World at the time of my purchase. Transaction and entering ticket into MyDisneyExperience went through no problem. Woild use again in a heartbeat.
Reserve Orlando Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you're pleased with your Disney purchase through Reserve Orlando.
11/11/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Clear and easy to use Understandable and fast steps
11/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
Reserve Orlando provided the best price for my family’s Disney discounted tickets. Their web site works perfectly making a reservation process simple, clear and time efficient.
11/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
Buying experience was pleasant and quick but I cannot review arrival protocols until i get there
11/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to find a package or option. Checkout quick. Very good price. And I was looking to pay with Paypal , and this was one of the few sites online that allow that. Followup emails and info spot-on.
11/8/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Although I did have a good experience when I waited until Monday to call customer service, I had a couple of problems with the website over the weekend, which were confusing and frustrating. I attempted to create and account after I ordered some tickets, but every time I clicked on the link to create the account and put in my email, I was told that the email was already in use, even though I had never created an account. I never did figure out how to put in a password, because it kept telling me that I already had an account. Somewhere in the process of trying to create an account, I saw a link on my email and clicked on it. When I clicked on the link, it would tell me that the page was no longer available. I have not been able to create an account since then either. However, I don’t want to create an account now. I don’t want my information stored with this company. So, while I am satisfied with the telephone customer service, I am not satisfied with the website.

Click here to see all our reviews.