Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
2/17/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Website easy to navigate and called to confirm! Very easy!
2/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
Quick & easy online purchase. Very convenience, and the online live support/chat was very helpful and professional.
2/12/2018 Ticket Purchase
Prático e o melhor: aceita Paypal
2/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful with a quick response to any questions. Will use again!
2/2/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It would not recognize my email address when I was filling out information. Finally had to start over, then it worked.
2/2/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
As yet we have not gone on the trip we reserved through Reserve Orlando say I can't say much. I will say that the reservation process was easy.
2/2/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Excellent customer service. I called them 3 times to ask questions and book an upcoming trip to Disney. They answered all of my queries, suggested hotels for my stay, spent a long time on the phone with me going over options and details. I was able to speak to the same rep the times I called which gave me continuity. Dawn was very sweet and friendly. Prices and cancellation policy are excellent. This is the second time I have booked with them so i know Ive got a good thing here. Highly recommend!
1/25/2018 Ticket Purchase
Website clear and easy to find what I was looking for, staff on phone service very polite and helpful.
1/24/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Was very fast and found a good work around
1/24/2018 Ticket Purchase
Es el segundo año que utilizo la página para mis viajes. Buen servicio y excelentes precios
1/24/2018 Hotel Booking
I had an issue with my flights and arrival. I was worried about losing my hotel room if I showed up a day late. Samantha did a great job taking care of me and ensuring that I was taken care of. I am definitely recommending Reserve Orlando to my friends and family.
1/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
Nice reps
1/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
Once tickets were purchased and payment went through I got locked out of the account which sent me into a panic because i spent a lot of money, but the next day the team were very helpful and quick with their responses and opened the account and processed my tickets for me immediately.
1/8/2018 Ticket Purchase
I ordered the tickets I wanted without problems. I asked that they be mailed to my home and I received them promptly. I would recommend Reserve Orlando without hesitation. Thank you for this service.
1/8/2018 Ticket Purchase
Es simple y facil
1/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
great service
12/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent deals, quit, and secure.
12/21/2017 Hotel Booking
The best customer service team out there!
12/18/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy and quick. User friendly.
12/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Although I had to call 3 times to get the reservation right, the agents were helpful and willing to fix the problem.

Click here to see all our reviews.