• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
7/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
There were no issues with this website.
7/16/2017 Ticket Purchase
IT WAS VERY INFORMATIONAL AND CONVIENT ,PRICES WERE GOOD ACCORDING TO OTHER VACATION SPOTS
7/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
everything want perfect=it was so easy to get our tickets-all the information was on the e-tickets-reserve Orlando is the place I would use again they are wonderful
7/8/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Price
7/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were very helpful.
7/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to book , easy navigation of pages, quick to send etickets back to me.
7/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was a smooth transaction and the customer service via phone and chat was excellent. I highly recommend reserve orlando for your travel planning!
7/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
FAST AND EASY AND GOOD DISCOUNTS, THE ONLY THING IS THAT ON MY SECOND PERCHASE I HAD TO CALL I WAS UNABLE TO PRINT MY E-TICKETS. BUT AFTER I SPOKE TO CUSTOMERS SERVICE I RECEIVED THEM WITHIN 1 MINUTE WILL RECOMMAND TO ANYONE. GREAT DISCONNECTS AND PERFESSIONAL SERVICES. THANK YOU
7/2/2017 Ticket Purchase
very polite, and very helpful in my purchase thanks so much
6/30/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Web site easy to navigate:
6/30/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
So far this process has been easy so far and they have been really help full.
6/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
Good easy instructions & with plenty info.
6/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful, kind and really easy to deal with
6/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
The buying purchase was pretty easy. I has to contact customer service (via chat) twice for the questions I had. Both representatives provided answers my questions. After the initial "holding period" I was able to print our tickets for Legoland Florida. I'll update after our trip to let everyone know how that process went.
6/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
I reserved places for a specific date at Sleuths to celebrate our Daughter in Laws Birthday when we are all in Orlando Very efficient service tool any stress out of the operation
6/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was very easy and I loved the fact that there were no hidden fees.. However I didn't realize the price I paid was on a special and my friends went to order their tickets and the special had expired.. Thank you, Lori
6/28/2017 Hotel Booking
Very easy and professional!!
6/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Dawn with customer service was exceptional. I made a costly mistake when purchasing tickets. She corrected it immediately, refunded the amount I paid, and sent a new recent and e-tickets. As consumers we expect value, no haggle pricing and great customer service. Reserve Orlando delivers that and more.
6/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great service. My family and I had a wonderful day at Sea world.
6/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
Chelsea. The lady that took care of me while doing my park reservations was very helpful and gave me great customer service.

Click here to see all our reviews.