• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
9/20/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy
9/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Response was quick
9/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
I paid for my tickets 4 days ago & still havent been able to print them. I keep getting a message that says they are being processed
Reserve Orlando Response: Apologies for the delay. It appears we were experiencing some difficulty with the voucher but have issued those tickets today to your email address. Enjoy the spooky Halloween park
9/11/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I had to change my reservations due to Hurricane Irma. The person I spoke to was wonderful and so helpful. Everything went flawlessly.
9/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was super hesitant at first to purchase my WDW tickets through here, but I did and it was great! I called twice for two different things, customer service was friendly, and I got my confirmation right away and my Disney tickets number within the next two days of purchasing!
9/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
The transaction was easy. I was able to bypass ticket lines at the theme parks. No pressure sales (timeshare) or extra hassles. I just used PayPal.... And Voila... All done!
9/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
Nice!!
9/5/2017 Ticket Purchase
I did not have to speak with anyone. The website was very easy to use.
8/30/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy to determine what I was looking for, showed the distance from the hotel to the destination of where I am going, would recommend site to anyone.
8/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
Everything was done on line. Very clear to understand and easy to follow.
8/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
I will recommend this page, this people are awesome.
8/27/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It was simple and easy to book my trip for my daughters birthday!
8/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Purchased online, had to send an email, got a reply several days later, after speaking with someone on the phone, who provided the link for the tickets. Was miffed after all my research to learn, my sister in law purchased the same tickets from you for 10% less.
8/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Greta service! Excellent Customer Service!
8/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
me ha gustado mucho, me pareció un poco demorado el la generación de los tikets pero de resto todo perfecto.
8/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Well since that I have not used the tickets I ordered and you are sending me this survey you ****. Your lucky that I didn't send a dirty pic
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was happy with the service, the only thing I would recommend is that you tell people who are not from Anerica that when they fill their details in for the address its ok to have the State as blank. I found everything else very professional and I wiuld buy from you again once I have used the tickets and all goes well.
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Even though I have not used my tickets as of yet, the process was very smooth and effortless, along with timely. Thxs Ann
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
A very good price on tickets.
8/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Nice package bundle. They do offer theme park tickets a lower price.

Click here to see all our reviews.