Bands, Brew & BBQ returns to SeaWorld Orlando February 9 through March 17.  Featuring live concerts by some of the biggest names in music, this year’s festival will be bigger and better with two additional weekends of authentic sizzling BBQ and concerts.

The 2013 Bands, Brew & BBQ concert lineup includes:
  • Saturday, February 9:  Chris Young with Jerrod Niemann
  • Sunday, February 10:  Merle Haggard
  • Saturday, February 16:  The Beach Boys
  • Sunday, February 17:  Styx
  • Saturday, February 23:  Big & Rich
  • Sunday, February 24:  Third Eye Blind
  • Saturday, March 2:  Daryl Hall and John Oates
  • Sunday, March 3:  Darius Rucker
  • Saturday, March 9:  TBA
  • Sunday, March 10:  Josh Turner
  • Saturday, March 16:  TBA
  • Sunday, March 17:  TBA
SeaWorld Orlando’s Bands, Brew & BBQ is included with the purchase of SeaWorld tickets