• Cart
  • Help

Red Roof Inn International Drive in Orlando, FL

9922 Hawaiian CourtOrlando, FL 32819
View on Map
Starting at
$54.99
per night
Free Changes or Cancellation

Select a product for complete details.

Print your E-Tickets at home!

Your E-Tickets are immediately available.

Rate Match Guarantee
Red Roof Inn International Drive Logo
Authorized Reseller

Overview

Conveniently situated near the Orange County Convention Center, the Red Roof Inn Orlando Convention Center hotel features affordable accommodations in an ideal Central Florida location. Guests can enjoy in-room features including flat-screen TVs with expanded cable channels and coffee, plus complimentary extras like scheduled shuttle services to major area attractions, Wi-Fi, parking and more.

Good To Know

from Ashley, one of our Orlando Travel Experts
  • Adjacent to the Orange County Convention Center.
  • Situated 5 miles from Universal Orlando Resort and 9 miles from Gatorland.
  • Use the scheduled shuttle to area theme parks.
  • Pet-friendly hotel.
  • Amenities include free Wi-Fi and outdoor pool.
  • Flat screen TVs and mini-fridges available in-room.
  • 24/7 snack shop onsite.

Property Amenities

  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Airport Transportation (surcharge)
  • ATM/Banking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast (surcharge)
  • Business Center
  • Car Rental on Property
  • Concierge Services
  • Dry Cleaning/Laundry Services
  • Free Parking
  • Guest Laundry
  • Handicapped Access
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Machines
  • Internet Access in Public Areas (free)
  • Movie Rentals
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outside Corridors
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Services - Limited (free)
Read All

Description

from Red Roof Inn International Drive
Check-In: 4:00pm Check-Out: 11:00am
Adjacent to the Orange County Convention Center, this 100% smoke-free hotel is just 1 mile from Sea World, 5 miles from Wet ‘n’ Wild, and only 8 miles to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. The Inn features an outdoor swimming pool with hot tub and deluxe rooms. Complimentary scheduled transportation to Disney World Resort and Universal Orlando Resort is available for guests.

The rooms feature new, comfy Rest Suite beds by Serta, new high-end bedding, new flooring, and a large, flat-screen TV. Red Roof Inn Orlando offers an outdoor unheated pool, outdoor hot tub and a coin laundry facility. Selected rooms offer microwave/micro-fridge units, all rooms offer free WiFi, a flat-screen TV and an in-room safe. Now offering Red Roof's new Order Inn program, guests can order delicious food for in-room delivery. Experience our complimentary coffeehouse-style service coffee & tea in the lobby. This location offers On Command Video with a selection of free TV channels, as well as, pay-to-view premium channels, movies, music, and games.

Pet Policy: One well-behaved family pet is permitted, at no additional charge.
Package Policy: Please call hotel directly for Special Package handling instructions.

Reserve Orlando Customer Reviews

Have you been to Red Roof Inn International Drive? Share your knowledge and be the first to review this.
TripAdvisor Reviews
TripAdvisor user image
IvanaIva
Sarasota, Florida
"Dooooon't Book!!! "
TripAdvisor user rating 1 out of 5
Reviewed February 16, 2017 NEW
My family and I stayed there for my birthday, we planned a Disney weekend and we arrived later in the day on a Friday and a few hours later on Saturday we decided to grab our stuff and plain leave!!! That's how bad our stay was, so don't spend your money there or else you will regret it deeply, even worse you can get sick. As a matter of fact, I think the department of health or whoever regulates hotels needs to stop by over there. I had originally booked the hotel for three nights, and it turned out to be a nightmare just a few hours in. The images on the websites are not realistic at all!! Furthermore, they're completely misleading. When I got there, not only was I arriving to a very ugly motel, but also the smell was so bad in the room that we got sick, due to inhalants of mold and mildew and there was extremely advanced oxidation in the corners of the bathroom which my baby almost got hurt with and worse, she almost ate the orange oxide if I didn't caught her on time. We got so sick so extremely sick from inhaling the basic air in the room that we almost ended up at the hospital, with nausea and diarrhea, vomiting, etc you get the picture. We saw the doctor instead at our local clinic. The smell inside the room was either of animals and sweat and urine and cigarettes or even a combination of all of those together. I told the front desk attendant all of this at the time of running away and he seemed to understand and was going to pass on the message upstairs. When I got better I sent an email to the manager explaining the extremely bad experience I had and that I left immediately not even 20 hours into my 3 nights 4 days booking and asked if he was going to reimburse for the two nights I didn't stay since I did not see it fair to have to pay for something so bad and that at the end I didn't use and not because of me but because of them. I also told him that I would leave to him consideration of reimbursement of the night that I did stay, completely at his discretion and he said plain NO! NO to everything!!!! Not even considered it as a courtesy! So believe me, if you want to still stay there stay at your own risk, nobody will respond for you if anything happens, this place is unbelievably awful and if things go wrong there's nothing you can do about it afterwards. I did send a letter to their headquarters as well explaining and they did not respond all, so believe me when I'm telling you that you're on your own. All I got at the end of the day was a response from the manager, the operating manager of the hotel, telling me that there was nothing he would do because I left and that he wasn't going to reimburse me any money. It seemed to be a newly starting business so I gave them a chance and this is what happened to me, I wouldn't wish this to anyone. So I hope that my experience helps other people not to spend their hard earned money into a place that is not worth it at all, The problem is not the hotel physically because I'm sure that with good general contractors they can fix that, the problem is the attitude and they're not looking to change it anytime soon and even though it was unfair, in my case I will not see any justice done which is so sad. We're basically left without any consideration whatsoever for myself or my family not even for my baby.
TripAdvisor user image
Kyliesmommy0505
Ecru, Mississippi
"Good location"
TripAdvisor user rating 3 out of 5
Reviewed February 14, 2017 NEW
The pros: GREAT location! Plenty of things to eat within walking distance. Went to Sea World, really, really close! Pretty cheap. No bugs. That's always a pro, right?! Decently clean. The cons: Stated 2 queen size beds. That is far from true. Full size maybe, definitely not queen! Big issue for us as hubby is 6'3" and not small. We use a King at home and he hogs the bed so a full with him was not going to cut it. We had our 2 kids with us so 1 slept with him and 1 slept with me. No biggie except false advertising and couldn't share a bed with my spouse. Oh well. Hot tub would NOT warm up the way it claimed. Pool and spa signs need desperate proof reading. Bathroom toilet took forever to flush and there was no lock on the bathroom door. Had to SLAM bedroom door for it to shut all the way. We stayed 2 nights. We asked front desk for more towels and she said she couldn't since she was the only one working but we could come get more. Okay. So we decided we'd just wait till after our room was cleaned the next day since we'd be gone anyway as they would surely replace the small amount of towels we had used. No biggie. Got back from Sea World the next day. Maid had been there. Beds were made. BUT no new towels! Seriously. Says breakfast included. That's also not true. You can go to the front desk and pay to eat at the Clarion next door and they give you vouchers. DON'T bother! I have had better continental breakfasts for FREE. The staff was rude there. Girl was on her cell phone the whole time and we had to interrupt her to ask how it worked. We clearly inconvenienced her. Juice costs $2 for a small 8 oz glass. Or you can get milk (I can't drink milk) or coffee included in the price. Seriously, eat somewhere else!!! Don't buy into the hype and eat next door. I give it a 3 for location. Otherwise, I'd say a 2.
TripAdvisor user image
Darren776
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
"Quick visit"
TripAdvisor user rating 3 out of 5
Reviewed February 11, 2017 NEW
We checked in late and we're out early so not a huge amount to input. Checkin was a breeze and quick. We were in room 154 which was towards the end of the complex nearer the 528. We didn't hear any road noise whatsoever. The beds were ok but the pillows were like rocks and towels were old and frayed looking. Everything else was fine. There is a mandatory $3.50 secure safe fee included in your room rate which I questioned but it is non negotiable even if you don't use the safe. One of those hidden utility/bank type fees which really annoys me!
TripAdvisor user image
jonmcwhite
Columbus, Ohio
"Viable good choice for Orange County Convention Center visit"
TripAdvisor user rating 4 out of 5
Reviewed February 10, 2017 NEW
We needed housing for a 5 day Orange County Convention Center visit and this Red Roof came up on the housing pages as the least expensive choice. I checked the location and although it is list as almost half a mile away, it didn't matter. They ran shuttles buses for us and realistically we could have walked. Whether you are at the North concourse which is directly across International Drive, or the West concourse which really only separated by one of the large Rosen hotels, it is close The room itself was good sized with 2 queen beds, a good shower and bath. Pretty much no frills but what do you want? We were comfortable at night and had our base of operations close to the venues. There is a small pool, laundry facilities and coffee in the lobby. PARKING IS FREE. There is also a Denny's right by or an IHOP a bit further for breakfast, a Red Lobster and several other restaurants in walking distance. The hotels close by like the Rosen, Hyatt and Hilton also have restaurants. The area called the Pointe is a bit longer walk and has dozens of restaurant choices. Get in your car and the sky is the limit, just be careful. The younger drivers on International Drive can be very aggressive at night. So if you are Orlando bound for a convention at the OCCC, don't overlook the Red Roof for a good value opportunity.
TripAdvisor user image
Felix V
Toa Alta
"Good for the price and location"
TripAdvisor user rating 4 out of 5
Reviewed February 07, 2017 NEW
If you are going to a convention or event in the Orange County Convetion Center in a budget, this is the place. Pharmacy 1 minute distance, the Convention center 5 minutes walking distance, and some restaurant and nice hotel for lobby fun. good personal and good prices.
Star Map Pin Icon
Red Roof Inn International Drive is located at 9922 Hawaiian CourtOrlando, FL 32819
Attraction Map Pin IconAttractions Hotel Map Pin IconHotels & Lodging

Frequently Asked Questions about Red Roof Inn International Drive

What is the minimum check-in age?
Guests must be a minimum of 18 years of age to check-in to the hotel.

What is the pet policy?
One well-behaved family pet is permitted, at no additional charge. Pet must be declared during guest registration and kept on a leash when outside guest room. In consideration of all guests, pets must never be left unattended in the guest room.

Are smoking rooms available?
No, this property is 100% smoke-free.