Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
4/19/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very Friendly and helpful staff
4/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
Reserve Orlando has good deals and gives good information about the services offered :)
4/11/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I was pleased with the option to purchase tickets and book my hotel for our vacation. There was also a nice variety of hotels and ticket packages to chose from.
4/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
Good prices. Very efficient service. Quick replies.
4/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to process online.
4/11/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I haven't gone on the trip yet, but the process of purchasing everything was easy!
4/9/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Resort they booked me in was old, nasty, run down, and the roof leaked. I paid extra for maid service and didn't get it. Tried to call customer service and couldn't get through.
Reserve Orlando Response: Thank you for your response. We do apologize that you did not experience a pleasant stay. We have contacted the venue for a resolution and will be contacting you. We are currently experiencing a high call volume and do apologize for any inconvenience. Our customer service department is available Monday-Saturday 7am to 9pm and Sunday 8am to 9pm CST.  
4/5/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
This was my first time using Reserve Orlando and the person was helpful and very kind.
4/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was super easy to purchase the tickets and when I called asking questions because I was confused, they were polite and helped me.
4/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
Si tuve muy buena atención me aclararon todas mis dudas y me explicaron perfectamente a detalle lo que estaba comprando
4/4/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
was able to find all the activities we wanted in a pkg deal at an affordable price
3/29/2018 Ticket Purchase
Everything was too easy...
3/29/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Love the option of creating my own package. After creating my package I had to call a representative due to questions regarding the submission of my cc info and the procedures that must be followed upon arrival and check in! The rep was extremely polite and knowledgeable of the info I was in need of. Reserve Orlando is the only way to go when planning a vacation that fits your schedule and would recommend this to anyone contemplating an Orlando vacation.
3/27/2018 Hotel Booking
my first time and my experience using them was great . they are very professional.
3/26/2018 Hotel Booking
Very easy, informative, helpful and rewarding!
3/23/2018 Ticket Purchase
I love the agent the assist me with purchasing my ticket, she was very helpful and kind.
3/20/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Quick, easy, great options for customization, and great savings!
3/20/2018 Ticket Purchase
Schnell und unkompliziert! Weiter so! Absolute Empfehlung!
3/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
oui tres bon prix
3/13/2018 Ticket Purchase
I reserved tickets for Walt Disney World theme parks! Quick and easy! Reasonable priced for 4-5 days.

Click here to see all our reviews.