• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Site easy to use and one of the few sites able to purchase bundled tickets
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The process was easy. Prices were GREAT!! Very user friendly. Alot of choices!!
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
I still haven't received confirmation of my purchase yet and it has been 6 days. Is that common to wait that long?
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy, with a lot of information, to help in my decision.
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It was very easy to navigate the website. It was also a bit cheaper. But wish they would have set us up for a decent price inside disney. Bit overall it was fast and easy to do online.
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
אתר קל ופשוט מאוד נוח
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great service
2/3/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I booked an 11 day stay in Kissimmee for April last Dec. In January I received an email for a big20 discount if I booked a stay plus event tickets. I called support to see if it were possible to cancel the first reservation and rebook under big20 without a lot of credit card hassle. No problem, Reserve Orlando refunded a small amount to my credit card and sent us two Disney park tickets to boot. We started with a good deal through Reserve Orlando and ended up with a great deal. Thanks Reserve Orlando and thanks for your support staff!!!
2/2/2017 Ticket Purchase
I had a wonderful experience with Reserve Orlando! The customer service is great and everyone I talked with was so nice and helpful! I have already recommended them to friends.
Reserve Orlando Response: Thanks for the great feedback! We hope you enjoy your time in Orlando!
2/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to buy our pass for our visit to a Orlando and Disney.
2/1/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The site was easy to use and the prices were very good compared to other similar sites that I have looked at
2/1/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Não haver a possibilidade de pagamento via boleto.
2/1/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The website was very easy to navigate and the pricing easy to understand. We were able to really "shop" our options before making a choice.
2/1/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Reserve Orlando made planning my trip very easy. They were available to answer all questions very promptly.
2/1/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I had a great experience booking on reserve orlando. Got a great price and the booking process was easy. Also customer service was excellent and prompt.
2/1/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
This is my third time reserved a package through Reserve Orlando direct. I would recommend it to anyone. Really easy and the prices are great!
Reserve Orlando Response: We appreciate your repeat business and recommendations! We look forward to assisting you in the future. Enjoy your time in Orlando!
2/1/2017 Hotel Booking
Do not understand why the system would not automatically know if the hotel I reserved is booked. It allowed me to book and pay and it was not until the next day when I was contacted and told the only replacement hotels were both in a different area of the property and both were "thrifty" hotels...which is not how I wanted my first Disney experience to be.
Reserve Orlando Response: We apologize immensely regarding this rare occurrence. Each property listed on our site manages and uploads their inventory and availability. We notified you immediately upon receiving word and assisted you to our best ability at finding an alternative property. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your time in Orlando!
1/30/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Found the best deal for our spring break trip with the family. Easy website to navigate and do the reservation plus the part tickets.
1/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Your service did a great job, especially since I picked the wrong date and you were able to correct it for me.
1/25/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I think was and excellent service and affordable prices, love it.

Click here to see all our reviews.