• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
6/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Dawn with customer service was exceptional. I made a costly mistake when purchasing tickets. She corrected it immediately, refunded the amount I paid, and sent a new recent and e-tickets. As consumers we expect value, no haggle pricing and great customer service. Reserve Orlando delivers that and more.
6/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great service. My family and I had a wonderful day at Sea world.
6/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
Chelsea. The lady that took care of me while doing my park reservations was very helpful and gave me great customer service.
6/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
Web site is easy to use
6/13/2017 Ticket Purchase
I used the chat feature and called direct. Both times I was treated politely and the process was very efficient. Thank you.
6/10/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful customer service
6/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
They helped me with being able to use my paypal credit for tickets.
6/4/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Simple and easy to use. Showed us great deals around a centralized location!
6/3/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
..
6/3/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
excellent
6/2/2017 Hotel Booking
The site is super easy to use and I got a great deal on my stay!
6/2/2017 Ticket Purchase
The whole process was quick and painless. The prices were some of the best that i was able to find online for a vacation to Orlando. Was able to print my tickets up, so i can keep them in a safe spot.
6/2/2017 Ticket Purchase
Smooth transaction
6/2/2017 Hotel Booking
great customer service and instructions
5/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was in difficulty boking without proper information, When I called they explained me nicely and I went through correct procedure. They gave me fullest support and I received the E tickets without any delay.
5/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
all on line so it was ok
5/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
great
5/20/2017 Ticket Purchase
some what good website: clear information. received my e-cards within the promised period. i send a mail today regarding why my name is printed on all of the purchased tickets though and hope to hear soon.
5/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent pricing and offers! I accidently added (and paid) for the wrong Universal Studios tickets and called to change them. First, I received immediate response (no waiting). Then, the change was simple and quick. I would use them again!
5/18/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Quick and easy and got our tickets really fast... Thanks..

Click here to see all our reviews.