• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
4/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
Awesome! Site was so easy to navigate & very user friendly.
4/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was friendly and easy.
4/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
over all very good
4/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
The process was easy and when I called with questions they were answered efficiently and effectively Would definitely recommend this company
4/16/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy way to book travel packages together. Also love that they accept PayPal.
4/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Always pleasant and very through ❗️
4/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It took me almost 2 years with my free time to try to plan my very first Disney and Universal trip for my child, I really have no free time to plan and I thought I would never make it. But thanks to Reserve Orlando I was able to get a very affordable trip with several special packages included for our enjoyment without having to spend so much more money on just one trip. I thank Reserve for helping me make our trip come true.
4/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
I have received confirmation for purchasing the tickets, but the tickets with bar codes have not come. I need that so I can get fast passes. We leave for Orlando on early Monday, and I will not have access to a printer. I thought I would get tickets as soon as I purchased!
4/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very good. I had a question and they were able to help me with no time.
4/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
Well Pleased
4/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was a quick and easy process. And exactly what we were looking for.
4/8/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy to use and the best price around!
4/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to order from good price
4/6/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The process was very easy and did not take much time to decide what we wanted.
3/31/2017 Hotel Booking
Very helpful and personable!!!
3/30/2017 Ticket Purchase
Representative on phone was very helpful. The website was frustrating.
3/30/2017 Ticket Purchase
Got my tickets in 4 days!!
3/30/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Would have gave a better rating but when ordered online it stated no hidden added fees and when we checked in we had to pay those hidden fees and in previous years we ordered from a different site and that didn't happen.
3/28/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It so easy to look For what you need they have everthing on here
3/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy, user friendly. The best thing about the website is that you have everything in one place, all your attraction tickets, accommodation and anything else you wish to do while holidaying in Florida. Definitely will use again and recommend it to our friends.

Click here to see all our reviews.