• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
3/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Was very helpful to be able to purchase both the tickets and the express unlimited passes together. I also love that the express unlimited passes has a calendar with prices for that specific day. It helped my family and I decide a day and get a better deal!
3/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy purchase! Can't wait to use my tickets!
3/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were very helpful.
3/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent
3/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
website was easy to order from. It saved me some money. Kind of slow at answering E-mails though. Left two E-mails and finally had to call the customer service number. They did call me and resolved my issue. Brianna was very nice in assisting me.
3/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
everything went very well, for my first time doing this. no there is nothing else.
3/20/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
BOTH customer service reps I spoke to were not friendly, the 2nd was better than the 1st, but even that was a C- at best. Also the security hold on my credit card for no reason that caused an annoyance. I booked my trip through you all based off of some positive reviews and ignored the not so great ones. Now I know that was a mistake. Highly disappointed in my experience with using reserve Orlando.
3/20/2017 Ticket Purchase
good prices
3/20/2017 Ticket Purchase
Thanks for the great purchase at Seaworld, when will I receive the 6 tickets I purchased? Will they arrive by mail or some other way? Thanks again! Please respond with an answer when you can.
3/20/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very easy! This is my second trip booking with Reserve Orlando.
3/19/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
This was great! Everything was a smooth process. I loved that I could go to one website and get tickets for Disney, Universal and our condo rental. I will definitely be using Reserveorlando.com again.
3/16/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Chelsea Cody are very nice and very helpfull
3/16/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It was a relatively good transaction. Except for the fact that my credit card got flagged and I had to verify a transaction to put my order through. I thought that there was something wrong but it appears it was just for security purposes.
3/15/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Great service. Very helpful.
3/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Had no problem booking. Fast and easy. Just have to get there now!
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to follow very direct
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Brilliant service. Ordered from the UK - on a Sunday - and got my eticket within minutes. MyMagic+ reference arrived the next day so I was able to book all my FastPass+ experiences straight away. Highly recommended!
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
I wasn't quite sure how to include so many different ventures (Disney, Universal, Lodging) in one booking, so I called. Wow! Within minutes, I had everything the family wanted for our upcoming vacation. I will use Reserve Orlando again, as well as recommend it to everyone I can.
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
No customer service and no good deals
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
They were very professional and prompt. The wait to speak to a representative was minimal and when they took my call they had all the answers to my question. What more could I want.

Click here to see all our reviews.