• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
1/20/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Website easy to navigate, great rates and customer service!
1/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
The ease of ordering tickets and reservations was great, but when it came to the 20% off site wide discount, the numbers never added up to be 20% off- it was more like 15%. I couldn't get a representative to get me a straight answer about this and was disappointed in the itemized breakdown.
1/19/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I experienced difficulties when I revised some information I had entered in my booking form. When I moved forward my password was not recognized, even though it was correct. That resulted in having to contact an agent via Chat and then a direct telephone call. As I called from the Bahamas I had to pay for the call. However, that aside, the service from Samantha was excellent. Samantha was extremely helpful and, in my opinion, went further than she had to in order to assist me.
1/19/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It was all very easy to book and great value!
1/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
So easy loved it a.nd the discount was great
1/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy, quick will know more once I pick up the tickets at the gate when we get there Thurs Jan 25th
1/13/2017 Ticket Purchase
Initially I had issues with finding the "proper" Web page and needed help from another person who had already used the service.
1/13/2017 Ticket Purchase
I haven't received the tickets yet.
1/12/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Original hotel we booked was not available. They contacted us quickly and were helpful but we ended up with lesser hotel.
1/12/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Saved a lot of money on our trip by using reserve Orlando. When wanted to change our hotel and they did so without any hassle. We will be using them again.
1/12/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Great to save money and time, buying everything at one place :)
1/12/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
agents were very friendly and helpful. Hoping the trip will go as smoothly as the booking did.
1/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great job..
1/4/2017 Ticket Purchase
I love the discounts on your website.hoping i dont have any problems using the online tickets.
1/3/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great staff. I wasn't receiving my reservation through email and it was solved in a couple of minutes.
Reserve Orlando Response: Thank you for your feedback. We understand emails and technology can be funny sometimes. We are happy to hear our Customer Service Department was able to assist you with a resolution quickly. We hope you enjoy your trip!
1/3/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great experience! Website was simple and phone support was quite helpful with a unique question!
Reserve Orlando Response: Thanks for the feedback! We are happy to hear that our site was easily navigated and that our Customer Service Department was able to assist you with any questions you had. We hope you enjoy your trip!
12/31/2016 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Good deals
12/28/2016 Ticket Purchase
Great price for tickets and easy checkout process
12/21/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy to work with.
12/21/2016 Ticket Purchase
This is an awesome webpage! Everything was easy to find....and what a selection. The price was right, too.

Click here to see all our reviews.