Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
6/15/2018 Ticket Purchase
Muy Buena atención, la png Web fácil de llegar a las búsquedas
6/13/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The website was simple and easy to use . And they have "no cancellation fee" which is big plus
6/12/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful
6/10/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy and best deals
6/7/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Great value; easy process!
6/6/2018 Ticket Purchase
Its was great. Had no problem at all.
6/3/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The agent that assisted me was more than helpful.....She looked at the various options we had and gave us the best opportunity to stick closely to our original plans....She was very helpful and I appreciated it very much.
5/25/2018 Ticket Purchase
good service
5/24/2018 Ticket Purchase
The agent was very informative. We are soooooo loooking forward to celebrating our 3 yrs anniversary and taking our honeymoon
5/24/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Clear Many options Good prices
5/20/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It was great and all of my answers were answered. There wasn't any type of confusion what so ever. The representative was very nice.
5/20/2018 Ticket Purchase
Fast and easy
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It was great and easy to use and had great selections and prices!
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Ease of access on website
5/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
Super easy to buy my tickets,low prices,big savings,good services..loved
5/8/2018 Hotel Booking
Excellent. Will definitely use again.
5/3/2018 Hotel Booking
Booking online and using customer service to modify my reservation was such a breeze. I haven't actually traveled yet, but I will certainly will be leaving a review fr that at a later time.
5/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to follow through the web site, and good communication through E-mail for follow up through completion, and printing of tickets.
5/2/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Friendly and answered my questions. The only issue was that they charged me twice for the booking which was a bit of a hassle to get resolved.
5/2/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
easy to do saved $$

Click here to see all our reviews.