• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
8/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Greta service! Excellent Customer Service!
8/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
me ha gustado mucho, me pareció un poco demorado el la generación de los tikets pero de resto todo perfecto.
8/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Well since that I have not used the tickets I ordered and you are sending me this survey you ****. Your lucky that I didn't send a dirty pic
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was happy with the service, the only thing I would recommend is that you tell people who are not from Anerica that when they fill their details in for the address its ok to have the State as blank. I found everything else very professional and I wiuld buy from you again once I have used the tickets and all goes well.
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Even though I have not used my tickets as of yet, the process was very smooth and effortless, along with timely. Thxs Ann
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
A very good price on tickets.
8/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Nice package bundle. They do offer theme park tickets a lower price.
8/1/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Your service was mostly friendly and efficient.
7/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Yes, I can recommend them! They communicated very clearly! They took time , wern't pushy.
7/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Scheduling my vacation plans with Reserve Orlando was so easy. I called about one ticket in general and was able to book several diff things at once. The lady i spoke with had great customer service and was very helpful. I even passed on this info to several friends planning Orlando vacations too.
7/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
too much technology to deal with
7/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
Fast! Easy! An they accept PayPal!
7/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
I love it, booking made things so easier.
7/24/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
This my second time using Reserve Orlando for our vacation (I've also used Reserve Pigeon Forge) and for us there is no better way to book. SO stinkin' easy... everything is in one place. The return/reschedule policy can't be beat (Full refund up to 2 days before your trip??? Crazy pants!). Staff is so helpful with reschedules.
7/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
There were no issues with this website.
7/16/2017 Ticket Purchase
IT WAS VERY INFORMATIONAL AND CONVIENT ,PRICES WERE GOOD ACCORDING TO OTHER VACATION SPOTS
7/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
everything want perfect=it was so easy to get our tickets-all the information was on the e-tickets-reserve Orlando is the place I would use again they are wonderful
7/8/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Price
7/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were very helpful.
7/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to book , easy navigation of pages, quick to send etickets back to me.

Click here to see all our reviews.