Customer Reviews of Reserve Orlando by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
8/19/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Yes I would recommend them very helpful
8/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was quick and easy to purchase. I would use the service again.
8/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was easy.
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Great service
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It was so helpful and easy to use! I really loved that we were able to customize what we wanted to do and what days we wanted to do them!
8/3/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Nice options easy to go through, when choosing hotels the pages loaded very slow.
8/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
--
8/2/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy to use
8/2/2018 Hotel Booking
Friendly with fast results.
7/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy process on the website. An automated email stated that it should take 90 minutes to confirm the tickets. Two days later, still no confirmation. I had to call in order to obtain final confirmation. After the call it was a matter of minutes and the tickets where in my mailbox. Short waiting on the phone and friendly staff.
7/26/2018 Ticket Purchase
We bought 3 multi day sea world tickets and were charged different prices for same ticket!
Reserve Orlando Response: Thank you for your reply. We are showing only one charge for you for a Two Park Ticket + Two All-Day Dining ticket for one person. Did you purchase additional tickets through another company? Please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 1-888-590-5910 as we are available until 9pm CST.
7/26/2018 Ticket Purchase
Process was very simple.
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
The price was great n fact that u accepted pay pal was great for me will recommend u to friends
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very easy to follow and affordable
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy peasy online booking. Easy by phone too, but hold-time can sometimes be a while. Refunds guaranteed by deadline (good) but take a while (maybe a week) to process. Knowledgeable helpful staff!
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
THEY TOKE CARE OF WHAT I NEEDED. YES
7/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
fast and easy transaction. 100% happy
7/13/2018 Ticket Purchase
I give reserve Orlando 5 stars so easy to do took all of 5 mins to book our tickets totally recommend!😊😊😊
7/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
very helpfull
7/11/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
She was very nice and professional. Planning a honeymoon for my clients. I hope all goes well in October when it is scheduled. Feedback on the outcome pending.

Click here to see all our reviews.